• Price: US $18.95 & FREE Shipping

Product features

  • Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging

Product Description

Port of Morrow, the fourth album from The Shins, was recorded in Los Angeles and Portland over the course of 2011 with James Mercer as usual handling all songwriting duties, lead vocals and the majority of instrumentation. The record was produced by Greg Kurstin and mixed by Rich Costey. The cover art was created by Jacob Escobedo.

This album is pressed on 180 gram vinyl and includes a download code.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more