• List Price: US $47.58
  • Price: US $23.79 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $23.79 (0%)
  • Availability: Currently unavailable.

Product features

  • Neptune
  • Jupiter
  • Halley's Comet
  • Venus
  • Uranus

Product Description

2LP set, with a download code. Cosmic 2017 collaborative album with his drummer James McAlister, plus Bryce Dessner (The National) and composer Nico Muhly! Songs inspired by the solar system, originally performed in 2013 for the Brooklyn Academy Of Music. (SUFJAN STEVENS)

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more